Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Communication seems to be lacking here. Everything was great until the salesman had to go to Liberty Lake to get the vehicle we wanted. We were supposed to be doing paperwork while Hayden was gone picking up the vehicle but that never happened. We were just sitting there like we were invisible. No one even asked if we were being helped. Talk about feeling insignificant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Don McAndrew helped me immensely. He got me the best trade-in value possible and got me into a great car. Thanks George Gee CDA for great service always. 2nd car that I've got from you thus far. Also thanks Chris and Mike in vehicle service dept. for all the help with my last car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Brandon & Jed at George Gee crushed the entire car buying process with their communication & end product! They had great initial contact and continued to check on me after we purchased!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Jennifer was great to work with and was not a high pressure saleswoman. Very knowledgeable about my hybrid Sorento. Russ in finance was also easy to complete the deal with. I recommend Jennifer and George Gee for anyone looking for a new car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Absolutely love this dealership, Jennifer is the greatest sales woman, she got us a beautiful Jeep but also helped us trade up for a Ram Highly Recommend this dealership can't wait to get out second vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Jed is great!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

i saw a great deal on a car on-line and compared to many other dealers this price was by far the best. Withiut any haggling. Hayden was also one of best no pressure, lots of info car salesmen I've worked with in a long time. I will refer people to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Family friendly dealership. Made my kids feel welcomed and provided a low pressure car buying experience. Good price to vehicle quality. I will definitely use them in the future for car purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

The buying process was great! Don provided great customer service and Russ did a fantastic job with the financing and warranty work. Highly recommend George Gee!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Jed was great to work with. Allowed us to make decisions without “ pushy salespeople pressure “. He listened to our needs and advised us on options. We’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Jed is a great to work with! Have gotten to work with him through the years. Covers all details of the vehicle, sale process and a pleasure to work with. All staff at George Gee are professional, knowledgeable and just super nice people. Have been very happy with all the cars and service since 2011!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Fantastic service all around. From the test drive to working with financing, it was an absolute breeze. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had by far!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Paul was very patient, accomadating, and diligent in finding the right vehicle for us! Thanks for your hard work and knowledge Paul! We will return when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

After the last car I bought from Gee I didn’t think I would go back there but I’m glad I did. My salesman and every person I had contact with went above and beyond to see that I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great experience buying my first car here. Jed made everything easy and helped me along the way. I would definitely refer others to George Gee Kia for a car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Out of all the cars I have bought in my life this was one of the best experiences. I really appreciated Hayden and if he didn’t know the answer to a question he was honest and said I don’t know. If he could get the answer he did!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Jed was very responsive and assisted with making sure I had my needs met as we waited for the delivery of my new car including updating me frequently on delivery dates. Love my Kia. George Gee was great. For the first time buying a car, I felt like I was an important customer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Car shopping is very stressful but this dealership treats you well. Paul helped me find the right vehicle for me. Very easy to work with and knows the vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

They did a awesome job and we will most definitely do business with them in the future. The buying process was easy and we are excited to be in our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Great communication, service and support throughout the process of purchasing my Sorento. Jed was first-rate to work with. Would recommend Gee Kia in Coeur d'Alene.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Don made this purchase better than easy and convenient for us! Because of him we will look to purchase from Him again down the road!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We had a great experience working with Paul. He was very knowledgeable about the particular car we were looking at, was personable, and great to work with. We never felt pressured and the buying process was seamless. We are loving our new Telluride! Thank you, Paul and George Gee Kia CDA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Found the perfect SUV for the right price. Jed was knowledgeable, upfront and followed up with all my needs after sale. Will recommend highly yo friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Paul was very pleasant and clear in his communication. Russ was also very helpful. I wasn’t really ready to buy a new car at the time but I haven’t regretted the decision yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Jennifer took my initial phone call! She represented the dealer with kindness, knowledge of the product I was looking for. She put all the needed staff in place in order to get me in and out in a timely fashion! This dealer is a joy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Good friendly service. Received good instruction on how to operate our new Telluride.word word word word word word word word why are you making me do this?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

We had excellent customer service at George Gee in Coeur d Alene! Paul Turner was very friendly, could answer all of our questions, and just a smooth transaction all the way around to get a SUV I’ve always dreamed about having! Very satisfied and definitely will return!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

What a friendly experience!! Definitely going to go back!! Lifetime warranty included! Smooth sailing and easy start to finish! Got my dream vehicle and couldn’t be more happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

I had a easy time buying our used Toyota Vensa . The car had low miles and was like new inside and out . We got a good deal and or salesman Paul Turner was great to work with . Thank you very much we are very happy about our purchase !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Great place do all my service there just bought our 4th KIA, have my GMC serviced there as well here are the rest of the words to make 25

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Jennifer is the best cars sales lady ever !!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

My experience with George Gee was awesome. It was fast and professional. Most of it was handled by phone or email. The lifetime warranty was a bonus I was not expecting. It was the fastest I've ever bought a vehicle. I got a great deal on my vehicle and will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Nice people to work with. Jennifer is the best. She needs a raise. This is the second KIA we have bought at George Gee CDA. We have always had great service with them and hope to continue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I would highly recommend this dealer. No high pressure tactics and no price games. I will recommend to friends. The dealer personnel have followed up on mote than one occasion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Service and sales team have been great to work with, not your typical pushy buying experience. We will definitely use them again in the future for another vehicle and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Outstanding dealership. Very professional. They basically paid me to buy a car. In and out in 1.5 hours. Will definitely go back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Great customer service! Easy to work with. No pressure at all! They made my dreams come trough. Financial department is awesome. Highly recommend. A place to come back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I’m jumping on the Hayden bandwagon. What can I say? He’s a car salesman genius. Talk about total customer care! This guy does it all. He joined me during a test drive and even offered to control the blinker while I was turning. Then I mentioned I was cooking corn dogs for dinner and he ran home to lend his microwave to me so I could cook them right at his desk while we waited for finance! He helped my children with their spelling words and even taught them calligraphy. In all seriousness the lady at Wendle was ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Paul was very friendly and knowledgeable throughout the whole experience. We would certainly recommend George Gee Kia to everyone. Great service in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great service, purchase was smooth, fast and efficient. Very happy with SUV. Warranty is great. Salesman was great,. Very happy with the whole experience. Thanks George Gee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Thanks to Paul Turner we were able to purchase the very rare 2021 Kia Telluride SX prestige with dune interior Paul went out of his way to help us reserve the vehicle ( there was a feeding frenzy) he explained the many feathers in a relaxed and patient way. Thanks Paul.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I was very happy with the way i was treated there. Very happy with the truck and very happy with the service. Thank you jennifer. Great job...larry & loretta griffin.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

We had a great experience purchasing our new Cadillac at George Gee. Paul, our salesman, was very friendly and knowledgeable. We love our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Had a great experience at George Gee! My salesman Jed was very nice, helpful and walked with me through everything I needed to knowl. I am so in love with my new car. Cant go wrong with a lifetime warranty!! They are also going to cover my first two oil changes, washed my car and gassed it up right there. Would highly recommend George Gee Kia in Coeur d'Alene!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Terrific experience. Paul was was informative and not pushy in any way. Close follow up while we waited for the car. Excellent orientation on car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Great car buying experience. Don McAndrew was very professional and easy to work with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Worked out well, After a little negotiation we came up with agreement that worked out for both sides. Don delivered the vehicle as promised on time. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Always a good experience with Gorege Gee Kia. We have gotten a few vehicles from them over the years. They go above and beyond to meet your needs! Big thanks to Pual Turner for finding us a great vehicle for our family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

For one who typically avoids anything to do with the works of buying a new vehicle, today I had the most positive experience at George Gee CDA. Paul, my salesman, was so helpful in making my experience a pleasant one. They gave me the meat and potatoes up front, instead of taking me on a merry-go-round ride. I will definitely be going back to purchase from George Gee again in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Great customer service and super helpful! I never felt pressured once! I am very happy with my purchase and I think everyone should look for a new car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

I have a KIA not purchased from George Gee, and I had some questions about my car. I stopped in and spoke with Paul Turner. he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and though I'm not a customer yet, it's very likely I will be in the future!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Paul was a great salesman, worked hard to get us what we wanted, and explained all the features in detail. Even took the time to set up our phone into the system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Sorry for the delay on the review, but BIG THANK YOU to Jed! He made purchasing my Jeep easy, and stress-free while I had to work all day. He worked with my schedule to be able to test drive the car on my lunch and be able to take it home that evening, all while accommodating my parents all day! Lol! Huge thank you! And I still love it like the day I first got it! I HIGHLY recommend buying from George Gee CDA!😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Honestly the best dealership I have worked with in along time. They got every thing perfectly done in a good time and got all my needs met. Thank you for this chance at a great vehicle for my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Great service we found the exact car we were looking for. I’m already getting really comfortable with all the features in the new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

I have not dealt with the sales side of things. However, the Collision center they have is amazing. Beth is the BEST. Highly recommend using them and dealing with her. Great customer service! I'll go wherever she works!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Had a great experience finding a new car. Eric w. was knowledgeable and provided a stress free environment for me to want to have him help me in my endeavor. Will be returning there in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Paul was wonderful to work with! Our interaction from start to finish was great! We highly recommend both Paul for your Salesman and George Gee Kia for your dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Amazing company to work with! Will definitely be a returning customer (again, 2nd time buying from them)! They have amazing customer service and will definitely refer friends and family to them. Thank you Hayden for helping my husband and I pick the perfect vehicles for us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

I just purchased my second kia from Paul. I highly recommend him! He goes above and beyond to make you happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Coeur d'Alene George Gee Cadillac Kia team were outstanding in their customer service, follow up and attention to details in creating a wonderful buying experience. This is my second purchase from them and Don McAndrews, Russ Abrams and Brandon Shinneman provides great service and a professional and smooth experience. Thank you.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

The team at George Gee Cadillac Kia in Coeur d’Alene we’re amazing. From the Sales Associate Don McAndrews to the finance process with Russ Abrams to the GM Brandon Shinneman, everyone made the experience fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

I am so excited for my new car! Shopping at George Gee was a great experience. Salesmen were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area and showroom were clean and inviting. Look forward to returning for my car service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Paul was thorough, polite, knowledge about the cars on hand and those coming in and easy to work with. We would buy from him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Eric was great! Never felt like I was being sold anything. Customer service was amazing & Russ in financing was very helpful as well. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

sales personnel are very professional and knowledgable the finance portion is still toooo long. takes too long to buy or lease a car. the service department has always been very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I've purchesed a car here in the past a every time i've been at the dealership i've always had a very positive experience. I would recommend George Gee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Thank you for the wonderful service and speedy sale!! You guys rock!! My car is what I have always wanted and so much more! Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I’ve been Leasing a T5 Cadillac for 3 years and have enjoyed my experience. Wasn’t sure what I was going to do until I talked with George Gee. They were very helpful in everything I choose to do. Nicest thing they weren’t Pushy and talked over all my opinions. All were very pleasant and helpful. I decided to buy car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Popped into George Gee to "look at" this great truck and got such good service and a great deal from Hayden Billick that we ended up purchasing it. Thanks Hayden, see you next time we need a vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

This dealership has gone the extra mile for me twice, now. In May, 2019, I purchased a nearly new (full warranty) 2018 Kia Niro Hybrid. That was the 1st time they went the extra mile for me---both on pricing & on making a car easy to buy (had to collect funding from several sources, & they trusted me with the car while I did). It was so easy, I was already disposed to deal with them again. It didn't hurt that I fell in love with that Niro. It's good in snow & warm sunshine, & in summer would give ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Bought a soul from Hayden and am so happy I did. The car is fantastic, just what I was looking for. Hayden was fantastic, he listened to what I wanted and matched me with the car. He didn't try to push me into something I didn't want he truly listened and stayed within my parameters. Don was great too. Everything went smooth and was enjoyable. Will definitely go back next time I need but another car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Exceptional customer service, great listening so that they could find exactly what I was looking for and we’re very patient. Highly recommend their team!!’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Paul was wonderful! I had no intentions of buying a car today but he had the car for me. He was very nice and definitely not the typical car salesman. I really appreciated all his help! Thank you so much Paul I will be back for the Escalade one day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

The Salesman was not pushy, but knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. Their inventory of used cars were clean and nice. They detailed the car agin before we took delivery of it and it looked great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Hayden is absolutely amazing! He sat down with me, talked to me about my budget, what I like and don’t like, etc. He literally found my dream car, which I didn’t think was possible! I am forever thankful for his help. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

I can’t elaborate how easy, smooth and great my mom and I’s experience was with Hayden! Super attentive, easy going and overall very nice guy. Hands down without a doubt phenomenal customer service! We stopped in earlier in the day just to see what they had in their inventory and came back right before they close at 7, and he had no problem at all staying late for us. (Ended up driving my vehicle off the lot that evening!) The best atmosphere I’ve experienced in a car dealership! I’d highly recommend for others to stop in and ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Buying a vehicle from Paul was the best and easiest experience. He took all the time I needed and answered all my questions. The best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

My wife and I were treated with extreme courtesy and professionalism. We brought the vehicle we wanted at the deal we wanted with a trade in. Way to go Paul and Gee Cadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Great customer service from a reputable dealership. I am very pleased with the honesty and interegrety of a dealership willing to stand by their customers, and vehicles with a lifetime warranty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Thank you for making buying a vehicle funny and easy! I very much appreciate having no pressure! I was able to test drive and buy my SUV, with no issues! Great team at George Gee KIA!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

We worked with Jed yesterday and had such a great experience. Go see him for a great deal, and no pressure. We will be customers of his as long as he’s there!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Eric was a joy to work with. We looked at a lot of options and he found a perfect match for us. We're delighted customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Very great service! The salesman Hayden did a great job with helping us understand all the details of the cars and find what we wanted. Very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

We had a very pleasant experience! Car buying is usually stressful and not easy. We made the mistake of trying a couple of other dealers before checking out George Gee. I requested a test drive for two cars via internet late at night. I was then contacted by George Gee the next morning. The sales man was named Jed and he made everything stress free and so easy I thought there would be a catch somewhere. We then made an appointment to test drive a Kia with out having to put down silly deposit to hold the car (this had ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Don (sales manager) was awesome, would highly recommend these guys. The sale process was quick, easy and low pressure. Great dealership and would not hesitate to purchase from them again. Ken B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

I really appreciate Pauls', no pressure sales. He was willing to go to any lengths to satisfy us and tell us about our new car once we purchased the vehicle. He said to come in anytime and he would help us. I love the no pressure sales!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020

Came in for test drive and It was great to have a salesperson, Jed, know the features of the vehicle. We had one more to test drive at another dealer and were so disappointed with their presentation as the usual of our expected used car dealer presentation that we called George Gee on our way through town. What a pleasant surprise when we were connected with Jennifer, who fit us into her schedule and within a short time had us closing on the vehicle. Jennifer really seemed to know her role as a respectful friendly sales associate that we are ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

From the beginning I felt like everything I wanted and my limitations were taken into consideration! Hayden made my buying experience as easy and stress free as possible! Everyone I talked to and worked with were so kind and a great help! I couldn't have asked for better service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

We had the best, most positive experience we have ever had buying a car there at George Gee Kia Coeur d'Alene. Paul was absolutely incredible about everything, he knew everything there was to know about the car. Very happy customer. Would highly recommend going to Coeur d'Alene George Gee Kia, ask for Paul!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020

My wife and I recently completed the purchase of our leased 2017 KIA Sorento with George Gee Cadillac/KIA in Coeur d'Alene. What an outstanding group of folks. From the people that answer their phones to the Service staff through the sales and finance staff, these folks take ownership and get it done. Great attitude, great experience, Good People!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review