Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Shout out to the amazing salesman, Winters Dan. He was very helpful and respectful. And ensured our purchase was smooth. Thank you very much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Very pleasant buying experience and no pressure. Dan Winters did an excellent job and he was professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

From beginning to end they treated us very special and answered all our questions expertly. We are very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

From beginning to end they treated us very special and answered all our questions expertly. We are very happy customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Have to say, the salesman Dan Winters is doing an amazing job and helped me find exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Dan the SalesMan is a charismatic person and super out going! He will help you out with anything you throw at him! Best in the biz!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Dan W. was such a great help in my experience. Excellent customer service and quality. Will be returning for next vehicle purchase !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great customer service ,felt very comfortable when me and my kids was in the the establishment!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2023

they are absolutely the best people I have been to many other places not anymore they're the only place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Thanks for your help getting me a deal and looking out for my needs you guys are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Eric was very helpful and the buying process was very easy. I love the new Forte.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2023

Great salesmen, not pushy good prices etc. No complaints so far.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Great experience. Friendly staff, decent price on the vehicle. Hayden was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Great bunch of professionals to work with if you want a reliable vehicle at a great price. If I ever get another vehicle, it will be from George Gee Kia in CdA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Sales people were there to serve. Only problem to me was the speed of getting to the transaction. Paperwork shuffle, pumping to sell the extra warrantees and talking more than needed. I was there just to get them to put my name on a car that wasn't even there yet. Do in in a couple weeks. Have not seen it or test drove it yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

We had a great experience all the way around. We would definitely recommend working with this dealership in the future. Jennifer was fantastic to work with and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

I purchased 2 cars in the past from this dealership. New Kis Optima in 2014 & another new Kia Optima in 2015. I have great expectations & experiences at George Gee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

One of the best buying experiences we’ve had. Paul was very professional and easy to get along with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

The staff worked diligently for a loan that fit my needs. Very courteous and caring people. They go beyond expectations and are wonderful and patient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Friendly ,helpful and knowledgeable. If unable to answers our questions they were honest and looked for the answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Jennifer is awesome she made my car buying experience less stressful being that I was purchasing out of state. She was always answering back in a timely manner and just overall a pleasure to work with! I definitely recommend this George gee location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I feel the dealership really cares about the best deal they can get you and that they are getting you into something that will make you happy for a very long time to come. I worked with Don issacs and he was absolutely amazing. I love how honest and calm his demeanor is and if I ever buy another car again I hope he’s still in the business. It would be my pleasure working with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Very friendly and pleasant purchase. Great customer service. Took time to explain key features on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Both Paul and Eric were great to work with. Great customer service. We’re very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Dan W. is such a rad guy. This guy knows his stuff and is super helpful, not pushy. I wouldn’t go to anyone else to purchase a vehicle, this was absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Hands down. Would 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle 🙌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Paul was great he was no pressure great personality. Best car buying experience ever. Quick and no stress which was nice when spending &82,000

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Friendly service that was helpful and accommodating. Isaacs was great answering all my questions with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

The detailing was professionally done and was finished in a timely manner. Everyone helping me were friendly, courteous, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Sales manager Jennifer was very polite and treated me like one of the family. Service people were kind and ready to help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Friendly, helpful, new car runs fine, everything works, minimal outside noise, hoping for many miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

they got me in the next day even though they were booked full. they couldn't promise anything but were willing to do their best to help me on such short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Provided Excellent Customer Service! Our vehicle was ready the time they said it would be! Always been Happy with George GEE Service Department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Very good service would recommend them to anyone who needs service done or interior detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

I keep coming back to Kia because the cars are great and the people are great. It is a faster more enjoyable car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable. The process was fast. I will definitely be back for my first service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Highly recommend Hayden for a salesman! Made the buying process easy and non stressful. If you choose CDA George gee for your next vehicle lookup Hayden as your salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Very friendly and accommodating; they were willing to fit me in, without appointment, if there would be a cancellation, and thankfully to God, it was. The service as fast and exceptional, my car was returned washed and vacuumed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Nate in service was and is an excellent representative of the dealership, extremely professional and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Easy to access information when buying a car.It was easy to talk to both Eric and Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

This was a nice and simple trade in with the dealership and we got what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Great service, fast and helpful. They worked with me to be sure I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Everyone was respectful and considerate of my time, very honest in what I needed and didn't need, and fix recalls in that appointment rather than making me schedule another one. I will recommend all my friends here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Professional, competent, treats all people with respect, knowledgeable. On time nice waiting area for customers Merry Christmas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Great service great people great snacks clean waiting area tv is a nice effect prompt timing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Super nice folks and great service. Their tire rotation price cannot be beat! I love my Kia unknowing it will be well taken care of here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Dan and the team were great to work with! They went above and beyond to earn our business and I would highly recommend them! Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Working with Don to get exactly what I wanted/needed was a blast. Definitely recommend this dealer to anybody looking. Great experience all around!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Was here looking at used Kias with our daughter. Ali our sales consultant made us feel very welcome and went out of her way to find us the right car. Was impressed by their service facility and staff - very knowledgeable and helpful with our questions about Kias. Everyone appreciated our business and wanted to make a deal that worked for us.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

whatever I need when it comes to my car is always reasonable and a good place to wait.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2022

I searched high and low for a Yukon Denali XL. It was very specific as to what I wanted, so was looking across all the western states. I finally found my perfect fit up in Coeur D’Alene ID!! I reached out to the dealer and was greeted by Don Isaacs, a recently hired member of their team. I live 13 hours South of there, so making sure everything was ready to go was a top priority for me. Don made the process SO easy!! Absolutely never felt pressured or pushed into the “sale”. We arrived a few hours earlier than ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I searched high and low for a Yukon Denali XL. It was very specific as to what I wanted, so was looking across all the western states. I finally found my perfect fit up in Coeur D’Alene ID!! I reached out to the dealer and was greeted by Don Isaacs, a recently hired member of their team. I live 13 hours South of there, so making sure everything was ready to go was a top priority for me. Don made the process SO easy!! Absolutely never felt pressured or pushed into the “sale”. We arrived a few hours earlier than ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

Great place. Hayden (salesman) is very knowledgeable, professional and great to work with 10/10

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

It’s a friendly, low key, strait forward place with surprisingly good selection in this low inventory environment.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Paul Turner is the BEST CAR Salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure to deal with! Extremely knowledgeable of my car and offered to deliver my car to my home after my purchase! He has followed up long after the sale to insure I had everything I needed! The dealership is impeccable and very friendly staff! I highly recommend George Gee Automotive!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2022

I recommend Gee Kia for anyone searching for a good honest dealership. Paul Turner accommodated all my needs for a proficient and safe vehicle for my family. He went up and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle...exceeding my expectations, leading to a an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I was looking for an EV and had decided that a Kia EV6 was the right car, but finding one was difficult. I was in touch with Eric Whitman at George Gee Kia in Coeur d'Alene and was able to get on the waiting list there. I was also on the waiting list at a dealer in another city and talking with a couple of other dealers. When Eric learned that they were getting an EV6 that met my criteria, he called me and we were able to reach agreement on a deal. The car ended up arriving 2 weeks ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Kiara in service was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Don McAndrew was very helpful getting me financed. Professional and pleasant experience overall.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Isaac and Don were wonderful to work with through the purchasing process of my new car as well as leading up to it. While I was shopping around in the weeks leading up to my purchase, they were very responsive and helpful, but not pushy at all, which is something I really appreciate. So much so, that I had other options available to me at the Washington location but chose to buy from Don and Isaac at the Coeur d’Alene location, specifically because of their great customer service. I have driven a Kia for the last 6 years and the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2022

Best car buying experience! Jennifer has gone above and beyond to meet my needs

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

It’s been a year since salesman Don sold me my Kia Forte. Right from the beginning he was ever so helpful and even checked in with me shortly after the sale to see if I had any questions and also gave me a call at the one year anniversary . I was fortunate to have such a great salesman.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Don McAndrew our salesperson was excellent and it was a professional no pressure experience. He put us in a brand new 2022 Sorento Hybrid (which we didn’t even know we wanted at the time) and now that gas went up we are even happier with it! I would recommend Don and George Gee Kia to anyone in the Coeur d’Alene area in North Idaho. At another dealer down the street down by Fred Meyer it was nonstop pressure buy it now or else so we walked and good we did. Don got us a newer car with a better ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Best car buying experience I ever had! Don is a get things done kind of guy. He made sure I got everything I wanted and got it done fast! Russ, the finance man, was amazing as well. This place is has everything dialed in so it’s a great experience for the customers.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Great service in the service dept. Friendly and knowledgeable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I’ve bought five cars from them and always got great deals and really good servoce!I had a door ripped off at a car wash on my year old Ford truck king ranch and there shop was great!! If someone complains they didn’t talk to management! My name is Jimmy Head and I live in cda! I’ve had many cars and hot rods and once was a dealer in so cal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

We worked with Eric and he was absolutely amazing! Buying your first car is a very stressful experience and many dealerships will take advantage of you. Eric and everyone else in the dealership didn't give that vibe at all they were all very trust worthy and honest! I have nothing but great things to say and would recommend anyone to purchase here!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

George Gee has been one of the best dealerships I've worked with.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

This Saturday we came in for a service appointment on our new 2022 Seltos. The Service Department was great! But we'd like to give a special shout out to a salesman, Paul Turner, who went above and beyond. We hadn't been able to buy the particular Seltos we wanted from this dealership. Instead, we had it shipped from California to our home in Ellensburg, WA, and had no one to walk us through the set up for the vehicle. However, Paul took the time to answer any and every question we had. We are much better prepared to enjoy ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Collosion team !! Everyone that touched our seltos,hatch repair. A sincere THANK YOU!! As a current painter and auto industry tech for 20 years, having my vehicle worked on by other people is stressful to think about as we all know accidents happen. I can say that after my inspection upon pick up there is not a single dent, scratch, chip or stain inside or out. Quality r&i of gate, gaps, color match with no blend and finish. Thanks Beth for great communication and repair planning. P.s. This was warranty and we all know it doesn't pay ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I had a great experience buying my new car at George gee last week. I sent an email about a car and a salesmen named Erik messaged me back instantly! Everyone down there made me feel very welcome! I’d definitely purchase another vehicle from them

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

We've had our 2018 Subaru outback in twice for auto body repair. We were thrilled both times with the efficiency of the process, the speed of the service, and the quality of the repair. They are experts both in auto body repair, and dealing with insurance companies. This is the only place I would take my vehicle for auto body repair.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Don made my buying process extremely easy. Communicated quickly and professionally and worked most of the details out over the phone and did not pressure me at all on the purchase. Even came in on his day off to meet me. Would definitely go back on any future purchases.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

We had been looking for a new Kia Sorento and couldn’t find one anywhere. We finally spoke with Jennifer here in sales, and from the first time we spoke she has been so helpful! We finally got a car lined up and ordered and they have been absolutely amazing and understanding through the entire process! We are out of state and they made sure everything was done remotely and had the car transported to us next day! Absolutely some of the best service I have ever had anywhere. We definitely made this a tough circumstance as a customer, but ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

George Gee is always the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2021

I purchased a new 2022 Kia Stinger from Paul Turner recently and the whole process was very quick and easy, I had all the information I needed to make my decision within a short time and they had all the paperwork ready quickly so I was out the door with my beautiful new car in no time. This is the second Kia Stinger I’ve purchased from Paul so I felt very comfortable returning to buy my new one from him. Paul has always followed up with me and really wanted to make sure that I was happy with my car. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I had the best experience buying a car from Dan Defilippo. He was very helpful! Overall great experience at George Gee.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Just bought a 2017 Chevy Tahoe. Donnie who sold it to me was fantastic. He wasn't pushy at all made the transition so smooth. 100% would do business again with him! I highly recommended going here!! Thanks George Gee CDA!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I had the best experience purchasing my KIA Sportage from George Gee KIA Coeur D’Alene. Dan Defilippo went above and beyond finding the car I wanted, and I have to say, I was very particular in regard with the car performance and appearance.I would recommend George Gee of Coeur D’Alene and Dan Defilippo to anyone looking for a honest and great customer experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Just traded a 2016 Buick Cascada with 86000 miles for a 2019 Buick Cascada with 6000 miles. Got a good deal! Drove from Brookings, Oregon to Coeur d 'Alene to trade. Jennifer was terrific - did everything professionally and efficiently. Easiest deal I 've had when buying a car from a dealer. Thank goodness there were no surprises.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

This place is amazing, I was looking for a vehicle and Hayden went above and beyond to get the vehicle that worked for me. It wasn’t easy but he worked and worked and we were able to get a deal done. They made me a lifetime customer because of the way the treat people, if you need a car come to George Gee!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great customer service, Friendly, so far so good haven't had the car for very long yet,

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Paul has been amazingly patient with me as I've looked at vehicles. He did it though, put me in the perfect car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Our experience at the dealership was amazing thanks to Ryan P. Loved working with him and he’s fast and efficient at what he does🙏🏼 Also funny and good company while you’re waiting for all the paperwork. Man deserves a trophy for how many things he can juggle at once while still giving amazing customer service:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The sales person and the support staff were excellent to work with. We had press selected what we wanted. The car was ready for us when see arrived. After test drive we made the decision and everything after that was very efficient. The sales person took the time to help us connect our cells to the car and event over the amenities again with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Jed Hanlin and the rest of the staff we interacted with were very helpful. The whole car buying experience was great at George Gee Kia.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I recently purchased my Cadillac XT5 from George Gee Kia Cadillac. Jed Hanlin was the salesperson and he did a great job. It was late in the day on a Sunday when I was able to test drive the vehicle, and it was close to closing time for the dealership when I was making my decision to purchase the vehicle. Jed gave us the time and space to discuss the decision to purchase the vehicle without any pressure and he did not make us feel rushed in any way. He then stayed late on a Sunday evening to finish the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

This dealership was awesome. Jed, my salesman was great. Found exactly what I wanted from another dealer, as they did not have the car I wanted in stock. He made the whole experience fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

My second time working with Jennifer. She is the reason I came back. I live in Spokane and began working on a deal that took about 2 weeks to find everything I wanted. Jennifer treated me like we were life long friends. My plan is to come back in 4 years and purchase another vehicle through Jennifer. If you want excellent treatment and service call and ask fir Jennifer. My dealings with everybody there from service to sales has been on point for both my new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great dealer, and service. We've been dealing with them for several years now and are on our second new car from them. Very happy with the whole operation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Jed was a wonderful rep in completing my transaction. Of purchasing a car I had chosen prior to visiting the dealership. Good job with follow up and promises kept

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very friendly staff. They were ready to help me with anything I needed and answered all my question with good knowledge of the KIA products

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Dealership was easy to work with. No many vehicles to choose from. Only 2 kia dlrshps within a 100 mile radius which made it difficult to shop on what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review